journalpatriot: Other

May 3, 2015
North Wilkesboro, NC
336-838-4117
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard
/*
*/
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Other

Wednesday 04/29/2015
Wilkes marriage licenses issued April 20-24
Posted: April 29, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, April 20 and Friday, April 24.

Couples are, Rodney Lee Lowe, Boomer and Kristina Annette Love, Wilkesboro.

Andrew Lesley Jones, Jonesville and Heather Megan Osborne, Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/22/2015
Wilkes County marriage licenses issued April 13-17
Posted: April 22, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, April 13 and Friday, April 17.

Couples are, Ronnie Lee Anderson Jr., North Wilkesboro and Brittany Marie Campbell, North Wilkesboro.

Mario Antunez-Grande, North Wilkesboro and Lorenza Munez, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Marriage licenses issued April 6-10
Posted: April 15, 2015 - 2:00 pm

Couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, April 6–Friday, April 10.

Mitchell Ralph Hawks, Cana, Va. and Cynthia Fay Woodring, Ronda.

Gary Robert Smithey  and Betty Jean Wolfe, both of Moravian Falls.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/08/2015
Marriage licenses issued
Posted: April 08, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, March 30–Friday, April 3.

Couples are, Thomas Gerald Strader Jr., Moravian Falls and Tina Michelle Ritnour, Moravian Falls.

Christopher Harold Eller, Ferguson and Carene Annette Mash, Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/01/2015
Marriage licenses issued March 23-27
Posted: April 01, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, March 23-Friday, March 27.

Couples are Dana Everett Warren, Purlear and Judy Michele Sessoms, Purlear.

Nathan Randall Kenneth Bryan, North Wilkesboro and Marcy Ann Carpenter, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/25/2015
Marriage licenses issued March 16-20
Posted: March 25, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds between Monday, March 16 and Friday, March 20.

Couples are, Bryson James Shepherd, Statesville and Amelia Michelle Rhoades, North Wilkesboro.

Brandon Lee Bess, North Wilkesboro and Laura Marie Harris, Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/18/2015
Marriage licenses issued March 9-13
Posted: March 18, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between March 9 and March 13.

Joshua Bryan Huffman, and Kala Ree Duckworth, both Millers Creek.

Christopher Ronal Hill, Goldsboro and Whitney Shaunte Garrett, Goldsboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/11/2015
Marriage licenses issued March 2-6
Posted: March 11, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, March 2 and Friday, March 6.

Couples are, Travis Layden Bare, West Jefferson and Ashley Amber Wurth, West Jefferson.

Bobby Dean Keller, North Wilkesboro and Katrina Wright, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/04/2015
Marriage licenses issued Feb. 23-27
Posted: March 04, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Feb. 23-Friday, Feb. 27.

Couples are, Ernest Arnold Shell, Ferguson and Carolyn Janell Shell, Ferguson.

Lincoln Nathaniel Kelly, Wilkesboro and Rita Elizabeth Martin, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/25/2015
Marriage licenses issued Feb. 16-20
Posted: February 25, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Feb. 16-Friday, Feb. 20.

Couples are, Mitchell Clay Williams, McGrady and Elizabeth Faye Walker, McGrady.

Cody Bryan Spears, North Wilkesboro and Alexis Jade Church, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/18/2015
Marriage licenses issued Feb. 9-13
Posted: February 18, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Feb. 9 and Friday, Feb. 13.

Couples are, Donald Sylvester Cunningham, Lenoir and Tracy Jean Huchel, Lenoir.

Derek Chad Anderson, Jefferson and Beth Ann Davis, Jefferson.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/11/2015
Marriage licenses issued Feb. 2-6
Posted: February 11, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Feb. 2 and Friday, Feb. 6.

Couples are, Micahel Eugene Handy, North Wilkesboro and Kristen Elisabeth McGuire, North Wilkesboro.

Joseph Edwin Moulton, Millers Creek and Linda Sue Harris, Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/04/2015
Marriage licenses issued Jan. 26-30
Posted: February 04, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Jan. 26 and Friday, Jan. 30.

Robert Tyler Dixon, Lenoir and April Dawn Davis, Wilkesboro.

Dennis Lee Whittington, Purlear and Sharon Elizabeth Austin, Blowing Rock.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 01/28/2015
Marriage licenses issued Jan. 19-23
Posted: January 28, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Jan. 19 and Friday, Jan. 23.

Felipe Ramos Rodriguez, and Karen Lisseth Delgado Fuentes, both North Wilkesboro.

Terry Alfred Nichols and Susan Marie Trivette, both North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 01/21/2015
Marriage licenses issued Jan. 12-16
Posted: January 21, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples have applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Jan. 12 and Friday, Jan. 16.

Couples are, Jordan David Harrelson, Elkin and Stephanie Lynn Crane, Boomer.

Christopher Alan Smith, Wilkesboro and Tara Renee Tallant, Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 01/14/2015
Marriage licenses issued Jan. 5-9
Posted: January 14, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Jan. 5 and Friday, Jan. 9.

Couples are, Michael Scott Eldreth, Moravian Falls and Jana Carol Richardson, Hays.

Joey Anthony Joyce, Traphill and Amy Leann Wells, Traphill.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 01/07/2015
Marriage licenses issued Dec. 29-Jan. 2
Posted: January 07, 2015 - 3:31 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 and Friday, Jan. 2, 2015.

Couples are, Nicholas Steven Sine, Wilkesboro and Taylor Leigh Harris, Wilkesboro.

David Wayne Gabbard, Hickory and Danielle Renee Hoosier, Hickory.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/31/2014
Marriage licenses issued Dec. 22-24
Posted: December 31, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Dec. 22-Dec. 24.

Couples are Donnie Matthew Wiles, Traphill and Flora Mae Mathis, Traphill.

Jordan Matthew Johnson, Charlotte and Rebecca Michelle Edison, Charlotte.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/24/2014
Marriage licenses
Posted: December 24, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Dec. 15 and Friday, Dec. 19.

Couples are, Ricky Lee Goss, Roaring River and Samantha Lynn Fender, Roaring River.

Emerson Price Mills, Moravian Falls and Jessica Dawn Reeves, Moravian Falls.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Marriage licenses issued Dec. 8-12
Posted: December 17, 2014 - 1:59 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Dec. 8 and Friday, Dec. 12.

Couples are, David Allen Pruitt, Ferguson and Amy Michelle McNeil, Ferguson.

Robert William Reno II, Wilkesboro and Brittany Nicole Roberts, Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/10/2014
Marriage licenses issued Dec. 1-5
Posted: December 10, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Dec. 1 and Friday, Dec. 5.

Couples are James Gary Foster, North Wilkesboro and Jessica Margo Burgess, Millers Creek.

Cliffard Lynn Hickman, North Wilkesboro and Angelika Blasius Ackerman, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/03/2014
Marriage licenses from Nov. 23 to Nov. 28
Posted: December 03, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Nov. 23 and Friday, Nov. 28.

Couples are, Marta Teresa  Fiol, Merritt Island, Fla. and Dana Jeanne Jaenicke, Merritt Island, Fla.

Gary Wayne Kilby, North Wilkesboro and April Dawn Lambert, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 11/26/2014
Marriage licenses issued Nov. 17-21
Posted: November 26, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Nov. 17 and Friday, Nov. 21.

Couples are, Robert Carl Pennington, North Wilkesboro and Dawn Michelle Bell, Hays.

Derek Jerome Pierce, Roaring River and Megan Victoria Smith, Roaring River.

Comments (0)
Thursday 11/20/2014
Marriage licenses issued Nov. 10-14
Updated: November 20, 2014 - 8:22 am

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from Wilkes Register of Deeds between Monday, Nov. 10 and Monday, Nov. 14.

Ronald Myers, Moravian Falls and Tana Morrow, North Wilkesboro.

Michael Bartelson and Melissa Marie Sink, both Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 11/12/2014
Marriage licenses issued Nov. 3-7
Posted: November 12, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Nov. 3 and Friday, Nov. 7.

Couples are, Oscar Sifredo Rivera Martinez, North Wilkesboro and Selena Sanchez Villegas, North Wilkesboro.

Seth Swofford, North Wilkesboro and Hali Elizabeth Lucas, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Thursday 11/06/2014
Marriage licenses issued Oct. 27-31
Posted: November 06, 2014 - 8:07 am

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Oct. 27 and Friday, Oct. 31.

Couples are, Shane Michael Hodge, North Wilkesboro and Melissa Danielle Davidian, Raleigh.

Ryan Alan Billy Ross, Millers Creek and Winnifred Elaine Simmons, Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 10/29/2014
Marriage licenses issued Oct. 20-24
Posted: October 29, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Oct. 20 and Friday, Oct. 24.

Couples are, Trent Douglas Poplin, Ronda and Maria Catherine Blackburn, Elkin.

Matthew Dillon Hawkins, Traphill and Brittney Nichole Hayes, Traphill.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 10/22/2014
Marriage licenses
Posted: October 22, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage license between Oct. 13 and Oct. 17.

Andrew Joseph Griffin, North Wilkesboro and Kimberly Hope Smith, North Wilkesboro.

Derek Mikel Edwards, Purlear and Della Darlene Handy, Purlear.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 10/15/2014
Marriage licenses issued Oct. 6-10
Posted: October 15, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deed office between Monday, Oct. 6 and Friday, Oct. 10.

Couples are, Leonel Cortes Morales, Wilkesboro and Kayla Marie Osborne, Moravian Falls.

Jeremy Paul Blevins, North Wilkesboro and Rebecca Suzanne Parks, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Friday 10/10/2014
Marriage licenses issued Sept. 29-Oct. 6.
Posted: October 10, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Sept. 29 and Monday, Oct. 6.

Couples are, David Brian Brown, Millers Creek and Jessica Smith Roten, North Wilkesboro.

William Shane Johnson, North Wilkesboro and Veronica Ann Seemon, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 10/01/2014
Marriage licenses issued Sept. 22-29
Posted: October 01, 2014 - 2:00 am

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Sept. 22 and Monday, Sept. 29.

Couples are, Timothy John Amos, Elkin and Laura Nikole Costanzi, Roaring River.

Justin Andrew Hale, Purlear and Kaylin Brittany Lambert, Purlear.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 09/24/2014
Marriage licenses
Posted: September 24, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Sept. 15 and Monday, Sept. 22.

Couples are, David Scott Church, Wilkesboro and Naomi Elizabeth Smith, Wilkesboro.

Jeffrey Scott Odle, McGrady and Deborah Leann Lane, McGrady.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 09/17/2014
Marriage licenses issued Setp. 8-15
Posted: September 17, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Sept. 8 and Monday, Sept. 15.

Couples are, George Washington Wyatt Jr., Ronda and Charlene Kim Buck, Ronda.

Jesse Paul Walker, Boomer and Caitlin Paige Witscher, Boomer.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 09/10/2014
Marriage licenses issued Sept. 2-8
Posted: September 10, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Tuesday, Sept. 2–Monday, Sept. 8.

Couples are, Ray Robert Church Jr., Millers Creek and Tammy Diane Wilmoth, Millers Creek.

Bobby Joe Moxley Sr., Wilkesboro and Beverly Gail Kelly, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 09/03/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses issued Aug. 25-29
Posted: September 03, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses between Monday, Aug. 25 and Friday, Aug. 29.

Couples are, Franklin Dwayne Williams, Daytona Beach, Fla. and Ashley Nicole Williamson, Daytona Beach, Fla.

James Edward Blankenship, McGrady and Rita Ann Lankford, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 08/27/2014
Marriage licenses
Posted: August 27, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Aug. 18 and Monday, Aug. 25.

Couples are, Lester Leon Bryant, Norwood and Ruiyun Liang, Roaring River.

Bronal Lynn Shore Jr., Winston-Salem and Nicole Ethel Eller, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 08/20/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses issued Aug. 11-18
Posted: August 20, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples have applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Aug. 11 and Monday, Aug. 18.

Couples are, Isaac Lee Phillips Shumate, Hickory and Emily Marie White, Moravian Falls.

Ronald Lewis Bowles, Wilkesboro and Roxanne Lipford, Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 08/13/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses issued Aug. 4-11
Posted: August 13, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, Aug. 4 and Monday, Aug. 11.

Couples are, Jeffrey McLemore, Wilkesboro and Tina Pernell Williams, Wilkesboro.

Brent Monroe Antone, North Wilkesboro and Danielle Nicole Vite, Taylorsville.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 08/06/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses issued July 28-August 4
Posted: August 06, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, July 28 and Monday, Aug. 4.

Couples are; Gerardo Sosa, Salisbury and Olivia Taylor Burwell, Moravian Falls.

Zachary Ray Lankford, Elkin and Jessica Nicole Blackburn, Elkin.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 07/30/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses issued July 21-28
Posted: July 30, 2014 - 12:55 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, July 21 and Monday, July 28.

Couples are; Lester Keith Vernon, Millers Creek and Leila Mae Crane, Purlear.

Eddie Ray Wyatt, North Wilkesboro and Tamera Lakyn Kilby, Millers Creek.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 07/23/2014
Wilkes marriage licenses
Posted: July 23, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, July 14 and Monday, July 21.

Couples are, Michael Raymond Ward, North Wilkesboro and Lori Annette Romans, Roaring River.

Michael Drew Clendemen, Traphill and Cara Danielle Whitley, Traphill.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 07/16/2014
Marriage licenses from July 7-14 are listed
Posted: July 16, 2014 - 2:20 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between July 7 and 14.

Couples are; John Allan Krider Jr., North Wilkesboro and Penelope Jane Evans, North Wilkesboro.

Juan Estrada Tovar, Hays and Omadia Silva Santos, Hays.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 07/09/2014
Marriage licenses issued Mune 30-July 7
Posted: July 09, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, June 30 and Monday, July 7.

Couples are, Tracy Allen Royal, North Wilkesboro and Brittany Marlene Foster, North Wilkesboro.

Thomas Andrew Adams, North Wilkesboro and Breanna Layne McHargue, Boomer.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 07/02/2014
Marriage licenses issued June 23-30
Posted: July 02, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, June 23 and Monday, June 30.

Couples are, James Ronald Testerman, North Wilkesboro and Angela Ellen Davis, North Wilkesboro.

Timothy Roger Poole, Boonville and Geneva Vickie Ogle, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 06/25/2014
Marriage License, June 16-June 23
Updated: June 25, 2014 - 5:22 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, June 16 and Monday, June 23.

Couples are, Roger Eugene Eller, Wilkesboro and Claudia Eugenia Diaz Villalobos, Wilkesboro.

Brandon Eric Hutchinson, Lerona, W. Va. and Heather Dawn Williams, Lerona, W. Va.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 06/18/2014
Marriage licenses issued June 9-16
Posted: June 18, 2014 - 1:40 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, June 9-Monday, June 16.

Couples are; Christopher Scott Farrington, Jefferson and Brittany Michelle Burns, Jefferson.

Jimmy Gwyn Shew, Wilkesboro and Joyce Gail Absher, Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 06/11/2014
Marriage licenses issued June 2-9
Posted: June 11, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, June 2 and Monday, June 9.

Couples are, Phillip Jeffrey O’Neal, Wilkesboro and Tasha Bare Blankenship, Wilkesboro.

Michael Cory Cox, Roaring River and Lila Mae Testerman, Roaring River.

Comments (0)
Marriage licenses issued May 19-23
Posted: June 11, 2014 - 8:15 am

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, May 19 and Friday, May 23.

Couples are, Justin Wayne Wagoner, Ronda and Amberlyn Selena Johnson, Ronda.

Jerry Ray Lambert, North Wilkesboro and Lois Ann Laws, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Friday 05/23/2014
Marriage licenses May 12-19
Posted: May 23, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, May 12-Monday, May 19.

Couples are, William Dash Kilby, North Wilkesboro and Mable Leigh Smith, North Wilkesboro.

Steven Lawrence Harris, North Wilkesboro and Victoria Lynn Wolfe, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)
Friday 05/16/2014
Marriage licenses issued April 28-May 5
Posted: May 16, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The following couples applied for marriage licenses from the Wilkes Register of Deeds office between Monday, April 28-Monday, May 5.

Couples are, Gregory Glenn Cardwell, North Wilkesboro and Angela Denise Cleary, North Wilkesboro.

Johnathan Cole Lovette, Millers Creek and Kasey Lauren Hayworth, North Wilkesboro.

Comments (0)

Stocks